The passion within

Sometimes I wish I could turn it down or off.

Sometimes it is just what I need to not give up.

Sometimes I get so focused in on something it is all I can think about or dream about.

Like an unreachable itch.

So many questions so many things to do or accomplish.

Sometimes towards people and it’s good sometimes too much and not returned.

Putting my hole heart in.

Wanting and working towards the best version I can achieve.

Driving me toward something, reasons why I get up.

Makes my heart beat faster and motivates me.

The passion within will never be lost this I know to be true.

Leave a Reply

